T2000

Der T2000 ergänzt unsere LARGE VOLUME-Serie. Mit einer Druckhöhe von 100 cm und einer Breite von 68 cm rundet es unsere Familie perfekt ab. Das große Volumen ist jedoch klein. Mit einer Höhe von 204 cm wird etwas Platz benötigt, aber Sie können ihn in jedem Büro oder Arbeitsbereich platzieren. Aufgrund seiner geringen Breite von nur 82 cm passt es sogar durch alle normal großen Türen. Es ist wirklich LARGE VOLUME 3D-Druck mit dem T2000.

Fordern Sie ein Angebot für den T2000 an

Machine Properties
Build width680 mm diameter (39.4")
Build height1000 mm (39.4")
Travelspeed400 mm/s
XYZ resolution20, 20, 50 micron
Layer resolution
0.6 mm nozzle450 - 10 micron
0.8 mm nozzle600 - 10 micron
1.0 mm nozzle800 - 50 micron
1.2 mm nozzle1000 - 50 micron
1.4 mm nozzle1200 - 50 micron
Physical dimensions
Dimensions820 mm x 900 mm x 2050 mm
Net. weight175 kg
Heated build plate
Build plate temperatureup to 110 °C (230 °F)
Build plate levellingAutomatic bed levelling with probe unit
Heat up time< 8 min from 20 to 60 °C (68 - 140 °F)
Print head
Nozzle temperatureup to 300 °C (572 °F)
Nozzle heat up time< 90 sec
Max. extrusion volumeup to 110 mm³/s
InstallationPlug and play

Was du wissen musst

Tractus3D T2000 ist aus der Leidenschaft für Perfektion und dem Ziel entstanden, die fortschrittlichsten und kostengünstigsten 3D-Drucker der Welt zu bauen. Wir differenzieren uns durch die Entwicklung der leistungsstärksten 3D-Drucker, die einfach zu bedienen und dennoch erschwinglich sind.

Eine unserer Leidenschaften ist das Drucken in großen Mengen. Mit unseren T3500 und T3000 haben wir zwei der größten 3D-Drucker der Welt. Wir haben jedoch festgestellt, dass ein großes Volumen auch auf kleinerem Raum benötigt wird, beispielsweise in jedem normalen Büro. Hier kommt unser neuester 3D-Drucker ins Spiel. Der 3D-Drucker T2000 verfügt über ein Druckvolumen von bis zu 1 Meter Höhe, eine hohe Druckgeschwindigkeit und eine hohe Genauigkeit, passt jedoch in jedes Büro und jeden Arbeitsbereich. Der T2000 ist perfekt für den 3D-Druck großer Objekte geeignet und weist eine gute Temperaturstabilität auf, da die 3D-Drucker über eine geschlossene Kammer verfügen, wodurch die Möglichkeit von Verwerfungen minimiert wird.

Tractus3D steht für Innovation in jeder Hinsicht. Wir mögen es nicht gut, wir wollen großartig oder perfekt. Während letzteres mit unserer Einstellung, sich ständig zu verbessern, schwer zu erreichen ist, haben wir das Gefühl, dass wir einen ziemlich guten Job machen. Mit unserer Leidenschaft können wir eine hochmoderne Produktpalette für den großvolumigen 3D-Druck entwickeln.

Materialien, die Sie mit unserer LARGE VOLUME series verwenden können

Dieser Drucker wird von verwendet

Mehrere Branchen verwenden die LARGE VOLUME series. Lesen Sie mehr darüber auf den Industrieseiten

T2000

The T2000 joins our LARGE VOLUME series. With a printing height of 100cm and 68 cm in width, it perfectly completes our family. However, it’s large volume does come with a small size. With a height of 204 cm it will need some space, but you’ll be able to place it in every office or workspace. It even fits trough all normal sized doors, due to his small width of just 82 cm. It really is LARGE VOLUME 3D printing with the T2000.

Get a quote for the T2000

Machine Properties
Build width680 mm diameter (39.4")
Build height1000 mm (39.4")
Travelspeed400 mm/s
XYZ resolution20, 20, 50 micron
Layer resolution
0.6 mm nozzle450 - 10 micron
0.8 mm nozzle600 - 10 micron
1.0 mm nozzle800 - 50 micron
1.2 mm nozzle1000 - 50 micron
1.4 mm nozzle1200 - 50 micron
Physical dimensions
Dimensions820 mm x 900 mm x 2050 mm
Net. weight175 kg
Heated build plate
Build plate temperatureup to 110 °C (230 °F)
Build plate levellingAutomatic bed levelling with probe unit
Heat up time< 8 min from 20 to 60 °C (68 - 140 °F)
Print head
Nozzle temperatureup to 300 °C (572 °F)
Nozzle heat up time< 90 sec
Max. extrusion volumeup to 110 mm³/s
InstallationPlug and play

What you need to know

Tractus3D T2000 is born from a passion for perfection and a single-minded goal to build the most advanced and affordable 3D printers in the world. We differentiates ourselves by developing the most powerful 3D printers which are easy to use and still affordable.

One of our passions is large volume printing. With our T3500 and T3000 we have two of the biggest 3D printers in the world. However, we noticed that large volume is also needed in a smaller space, say in every normal office. That’s where our latest 3D printer comes in. The T2000 3D printer boasts a print volume up to 1 meter in height, a high printing speed, high accuracy, but still is capable of fitting in every office and workspace. The T2000 is perfect for 3D printing large objects extremely accurately and have a good temperature stability due to the fact that the 3D printers has a closed chamber, minimising the possibility of warping.

Tractus3D embraces innovation in any way possible. We do not like good, we want great or perfect. While the latter is difficult to achieve with our mindset to always keep improving, we feel like we are doing a pretty good job. We get to use our passion to create a state-of-the-art product range for high volume 3D printing.

Download spec sheet
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Materials you can use with our LARGE VOLUME series

This printer is used by

Multiple industries use the LARGE VOLUME series. Read more about it on the industrie pages

Get your T2000 quotation today

Get your quotation today
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • ✓ Print up to 1 meters
  • ✓ Plug and play
  • ✓ Fits in every office and workspace